Cloudy Bay Sauvignon Blanc in grüner Glasflasche
Cloudy Bay Sauvignon Blanc in grüner Glasflasche

Cloudy Bay Sauvignon 2023

29,99 €*

Probably the most famous Sauvignon Blanc in the world

Freshness & length

Favorite of critics

Variants:

Add to cart Sold out Amount not available
Information about Click & Collect

Product description

Character: Notes of passion fruit and guava, freshly mown grass, lime and cassis. The Cloudy Bay Sauvignon Blanc is brightly concentrated with appealing and expressive aromas such as ripe grapefruit, kaffir lime and passion fruit on the nose. Delicious on the palate with spicy notes of lime, lemongrass and juicy stone fruit, merging together and accompanied by a light minerality. The lively, concentrated fruit and freshness give balance and proportion to the vintage, resulting in a long and impressive finish. A wine that, like all great Cloudy Bay vintages, can mature elegantly in the cellar for many years.

Character: Notes of passion fruit and guava, freshly mown grass, lime and cassis. The Cloudy Bay Sauvignon Blanc is brightly concentrated with appealing and expressive aromas such as ripe grapefruit, kaffir lime and passion fruit on the nose. Delicious on the palate with spicy notes of lime, lemongrass and juicy stone fruit, merging together and accompanied by a light minerality. The lively, concentrated fruit and freshness give balance and proportion to the vintage, resulting in a long and impressive finish. A wine that, like all great Cloudy Bay vintages, can mature elegantly in the cellar for many years.

Ingredients

Capacity: 750 ml

Alcohol content: 13 % vol.

Allergens: contains sulfites

Storage & Shelf Life :

Ideally store this product in a cool, dark place at 10 - 12°C. We guarantee a best before date of 3 months after delivery. You can find the exact best-before date on the product label.

Protection of Young Persons:

According to the provisions of the Protection of Young Persons Act (JuSchG), it is not permitted to sell this product to persons under 16 years of age. By placing your order, you warrant that you have reached the legal minimum age to purchase this product. You can also find more information about this in our General Terms and Conditions (GTC).

Nutritional table (per 100 g)

Calorific value (kJ/kcal) 0
Fat (g) 0
- of which saturated fatty acids (g) 0
Carbohydrates (g) 0
- of which sugar (g) 0
Protein (g) 0
Salt (g) 0

Origin

This Sauvignon comes from the Cloudy Bay winery in New Zealand.

Packing & Shipping

Reviews

Enable Marketing Cookie "reviews-io" to see this content.

Cloudy Bay Sauvignon Blanc in grüner Glasflasche
Cloudy Bay Sauvignon Blanc in grüner Glasflasche

Cloudy Bay Sauvignon 2023

28,99 €*

29,99 €*

Du sparst 3 %

Der wohl bekannteste Sauvignon blanc der Welt

Frische & Länge

Liebling von Kriter:innen

Varianten:

In den Warenkorb Ausverkauft Menge nicht verfügbar
Informationen zu Click & Collect

Produktbeschreibung

Charakter: Noten von Maracuja und Guave, frisch gemähtem Gras, Kalk und Cassis. Der Cloudy Bay Sauvignon Blanc ist leuchtend konzentriert mit ansprechenden und ausdrucksstarken Aromen wie von reifer Grapefruit, Kaffir Limette und Passionsfrucht an der Nase Am Gaumen köstlich mit würzigen Noten von Limette, Zitronengras und saftigem Steinobst, miteinander verschmelzend und begleitet von einer leichten Mineralität Die lebhafte, konzentrierte Frucht und Frische verleihen dem Jahrgang Ausgeglichenheit und Ausgewogenheit und führen zu einem langen und beeindruckenden Nachhall. Ein Wein, der wie alle großen Cloudy Bay Jahrgänge, auch für viele Jahre noch elegant im Keller reifen kann.

Charakter: Noten von Maracuja und Guave, frisch gemähtem Gras, Kalk und Cassis. Der Cloudy Bay Sauvignon Blanc ist leuchtend konzentriert mit ansprechenden und ausdrucksstarken Aromen wie von reifer Grapefruit, Kaffir Limette und Passionsfrucht an der Nase Am Gaumen köstlich mit würzigen Noten von Limette, Zitronengras und saftigem Steinobst, miteinander verschmelzend und begleitet von einer leichten Mineralität Die lebhafte, konzentrierte Frucht und Frische verleihen dem Jahrgang Ausgeglichenheit und Ausgewogenheit und führen zu einem langen und beeindruckenden Nachhall. Ein Wein, der wie alle großen Cloudy Bay Jahrgänge, auch für viele Jahre noch elegant im Keller reifen kann.

Inhaltsstoffe

Füllmenge: 750 ml

 

Alkoholgehalt: 13 % Vol.

 

Allergene: enthält Sulfite

 

Lagerung & Haltbarkeit

Lagere dieses Produkt idealerweise kühl und dunkel bei 10 - 12°C. Wir garantieren ein Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum von 3 Monaten nach Anlieferung. Das exakte Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum findest Du auf dem Produktetikett.

 

Jugendschutz:

Gemäß den Bestimmungen des Jugendschutzgesetzes (JuSchG) ist es nicht gestattet, dieses Produkt an Personen unter 16 Jahren abzugeben. Mit Deiner Bestellung versicherst Du, dass Du das gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Mindestalter für den Erwerb dieses Produkts erreicht hast. Weitere Informationen dazu findest Du auch in unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).

Nährwerttabelle (pro 100 g)

 

Brennwert (kJ/kcal)0
Fett (g)0
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren (g) 0
Kohlenhydrate (g)0
- davon Zucker (g)0
Eiweiß (g)0
Salz (g)0

Herkunft

Dieser Sauvignon stammt vom Weingut Cloudy Bay aus Neuseeland. 
 

Verpackung & Versand

Bewertungen

Aktivieren den Marketing Cookie "reviews-io" um diesen Content zu sehen.